Thursday 6th March - Saturday
ejhjgbwkjgb
BOX OFFICE: 0121 212 2643
The Blue Orange Theatre is a new independent theatre situated in Birmingham’s Jewellery Quarter.  Having recently finished an extensive refurbishment we opened our doors in 2011.
Blue Orange Theatre
THE
THE
Blue Orange Theatre
Home What's On The Venue Training/Classes New Writing Casting Past Productions Tours Mailing List Contact What's On
What’s On
LouDeemY Soup Comedy Night 2nd Monday of the Month Pay What You Can Bar 6.30pm Start 7.30pm Click for details
Box of Frogs Toadally Free Comedy 3rd Monday of the Month Free Entry Bar 7.00pm Start 7.30pm All your favourite improv games unrehearsed and improvised live. Click for details
Blue Orange Writers 1st Monday of the Month Bar 7.00pm Start 7.30pm Click for details Thursday 28th April - Saturday 7th May  Blue Orange Arts Presents... The Importance of Being Earnest Tickets £11, Concessions £9 School Bookings Available - Please Enquire  Click for more information or to book tickets Saturday 28th May - Saturday 11th June  Blue Orange Arts Presents... Alice in Wonderland Tickets £11, Concessions £9 School Bookings Available - Please Enquire  Click for more information or to book tickets Thursday 22nd September - Saturday 1st October  Blue Orange Arts Presents... Dial M for Murder Tickets £11, Concessions £9 School Bookings Available - Please Enquire  Click for more information or to book tickets Wednesday 6th July - Friday 8th July  Blue Orange Arts Presents... Losha Tickets £9, Concessions £6 School Bookings Available - Please Enquire  Click for more information or to book tickets Saturday 25th June  Timothy Mooney Presents... Breakneck Hamlet Tickets £10, Concessions £8   Click for more information or to book tickets Friday 28th October - Saturday 5th November  Blue Orange Arts and Night Project Theatre Present... Dracula The Musical Tickets £13, Concessions £11   Click for more information or to book tickets Thursday 1st September - Saturday 10th September  Blue Orange Arts Presents... Night of the Bride of Plan 9 From Outer Space Tickets £11, Concessions £9 School Bookings Available - Please Enquire  Click for more information or to book tickets Saturday 17th December - Saturday 31st December  Blue Orange Arts Presents... The Wizard of Oz Tickets £11, Concessions £9 (Family Tickets Available) School Bookings Available - Please Enquire  Click for more information or to book tickets Wednesday 29th June   Blue Orange Theatre’s Acting, Devising  and Performance Students Present...  Billy Liar All Tickets £5   Click for more information or to book tickets Friday 17th June  Tap the Table Presents... Macbeth Gone Mental Tickets £11, Concessions £9   Click for more information or to book tickets Wednesday 25th May  Night Project Theatre Presents... The Last 5 Years Tickets £10, Concessions £8   Click for more information or to book tickets