Thursday 6th March - Saturday
ejhjgbwkjgb
BOX OFFICE: 0121 212 2643
The Blue Orange Theatre is a new independent theatre situated in Birmingham’s Jewellery Quarter.  Having recently finished an extensive refurbishment we opened our doors in 2011.
Blue Orange Theatre
THE
THE
Blue Orange Theatre
Home What's On The Venue Training/Classes New Writing Casting Past Productions Tours Mailing List Contact What's On
What’s On
Box of Frogs Toadally Free Comedy 3rd Monday of the Month Free Entry Bar 7.00pm Start 7.30pm All your favourite improv games unrehearsed and improvised live. Click for details
Blue Orange Writers 1st Monday of the Month Bar 7.00pm Start 7.30pm Click for details Thursday 22nd September - Saturday 1st October  Blue Orange Arts Presents... Dial M for Murder Tickets 11, Concessions 9 School Bookings Available - Please Enquire  Click for more information or to book tickets Friday 28th October - Saturday 5th November  Blue Orange Arts and Night Project Theatre Present... Dracula The Musical Tickets 13, Concessions 11   Click for more information or to book tickets Thursday 1st September - Saturday 10th September  Blue Orange Arts Presents... Night of the Bride of Plan 9 From Outer Space Tickets 11, Concessions 9 School Bookings Available - Please Enquire  Click for more information or to book tickets Saturday 17th December - Saturday 31st December  Blue Orange Arts Presents... The Wizard of Oz Tickets 11, Concessions 9 (Family Tickets Available) School Bookings Available - Please Enquire  Click for more information or to book tickets
Birmingham Fest 2016 15th-31st July Birmingham’s annual independent theatre festival is back! Click here to see our programme of events (still being compiled) visit the festival’s website at www.birminghamfest.co.uk
Friday 15th July 7.00pm An Audience with Gorgeous George/Too Tall to Tribute? Pay What You Can Saturday 16th July 5.00pm All The Things We Could Have Been £5 7.00pm Honey £8/£6 9.00pm Swingerella’s Dark Fairytale £8/£6 Tuesday 19th July 7.00pm Austerity Games £8/£6 Weds 20th July 7.00pm Jack The Ripper: The Victims (Workshop Performance) Free Thursday 21st July 7.00pm Learned Friends £9/£7 Saturday 23rd July 3.00pm Wind in the Willows £5/£18 Family 5.00pm Not So Period Dramas £5 Sunday 24th July 7.00pm Make Britain Magic Again £9/£7 Monday 25th July 7.00pm Head Girl £7.50/£5 Tuesday 26th July 7.00pm Head Girl £7.50/£5 Weds 27th July 7.00pm Head Girl £7.50/£5 Thursday 28th July 7.00pm Austerity Games £8/£6 9.00pm Green Witches and Funny Girls £9/£7 Saturday 30th July 3.00pm Back In Time For Breakfast £5/£18 Family 7.00pm Shakespeare’s Avengers Assembleth: Age of Oberon £8/£6 9.00pm Alice in the Wilderness £8/£6 Sunday 31st July 3.00pm Network! Free 5.00pm Night of the Bride of Plan 9 From Outer Space (Workshop) Free