Thursday 6th March - Saturday
ejhjgbwkjgb
BOX OFFICE: 0121 212 2643
The Blue Orange Theatre is a new independent theatre situated in Birmingham’s Jewellery Quarter.  Having recently finished an extensive refurbishment we opened our doors in 2011.
Blue Orange Theatre
THE
THE
Blue Orange Theatre
Home What's On The Venue/Getting Here Training/Classes New Writing Casting Past Productions Mailing List Contact What's On
What’s On
Click for more information or to book tickets Thursday 12th February - Saturday 14th February  Blue Orange Arts Presents... Love Stories Tickets 9, Concessions 7 Click for more information or to book tickets Thursday 26th February - Saturday 7th March  Blue Orange Arts Presents... Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte Tickets 11 Concessions 9 School Bookings Available - Please Enquire
LouDeemY Soup Comedy Night 2nd Monday of the Month Pay What You Can Bar 7.00pm Start 7.30pm featuring new and established acts
Box of Frogs Toadally Free Comedy 3rd Monday of the Month Free Entry Bar 7.00pm Start 7.30pm All your favourite improv games unrehearsed and improvised live.
Click for more information or to book tickets Thursday 23rd April - Saturday 2nd May  Blue Orange Arts Presents... The Turn of the Screw Tickets 11, Concessions 9 School Bookings Available - Please Enquire Click for more information or to book tickets Friday 12th June - Saturday 13th June  Birmingham Repertory Opera Presents... The Coalition Kings Tickets 9, Concessions 7 Click for more information or to book tickets Friday 6th February   Box of Frogs Presents... ImproMance Tickets 7, Concessions 5 Click for more information or to book tickets Saturday 23rd May - Sunday 7th June  Blue Orange Arts Presents... James and the Giant Peach Tickets 11, Concessions 9 School Bookings Available - Please Enquire