Thursday 6th March - Saturday
ejhjgbwkjgb
BOX OFFICE: 0121 212 2643
The Blue Orange Theatre is a new independent theatre situated in Birmingham’s Jewellery Quarter.  Having recently finished an extensive refurbishment we opened our doors in 2011.
Blue Orange Theatre
THE
THE
Blue Orange Theatre
Home What's On The Venue Training/Classes New Writing Casting Past Productions Tours Mailing List Contact What's On
What’s On
LouDeemY Soup Comedy Night 2nd Monday of the Month Pay What You Can Bar 7.00pm Start 7.30pm featuring new and established acts
Box of Frogs Toadally Free Comedy 3rd Monday of the Month Free Entry Bar 7.00pm Start 7.30pm All your favourite improv games unrehearsed and improvised live.
Click for more information or to book tickets Thursday 17th September - Saturday 26th September  Blue Orange Arts Presents... Edward II Tickets 11, Concessions 9 School Bookings Available - Please Enquire Click for more information or to book tickets Thursday 29th October - Saturday 7th November  Blue Orange Arts and Night Project Theatre Present... Sweeney Todd  The Demon Barber of Fleet Street Tickets 12.50, Concessions 10 Blue Orange Writers 1st Monday of the Month Bar 7.00pm Start 7.30pm Click for details Click for more information or to book tickets Saturday 19th December - Saturday 2nd January  Blue Orange Arts Presents... Peter Pan Tickets 11, Concessions 9, Family Tickets Available School Bookings Available - Please Enquire Click for more information or to book tickets Wednesday 18th November - Saturday 21st November  Blue Orange Arts Presents... Jekyll & Hyde Tickets 11, Concessions 9 School Bookings Available - Please Enquire Click for more information or to book tickets Wednesday 14th October - Saturday 17th October  Jars of Clay Presents... Moonlight on the Cut Tickets 11, Concessions 9 Click for more information or to book tickets Saturday 22nd August - Monday 31st August  Blue Orange Arts Presents... Peek-a-Boo Tickets 3 Click for more information  Friday 21st August  Mick Daulman Presents... Mick & Music Free Event